top of page
Search

LAGOS HOLS

Wassup Damicrats...hope you are all doing well? Today's story is about what happened during one of my Lagos holiday trips.


So i once caught our female house help (at the time) stealing food and drinks from the fridge. Immediately i caught her redhanded, she started begging me not to tell my parents that she was a thief. Believe it or not, she actually followed me to my room just to beg me...meanwhile, i had on a tshirt and a towel. I didnt even look at her at all, but i know she had on this pink panties with pineapple drawings on it. i could see it through her dress. She kept touching my towel, but i told her to stop. This girl didnt wanna listen.


At this point, and as a happening guy that i am, i did what any responsible guy would have done in that situation.....THE END


I don't tell lies on Tuesdays (sometimes...on Sundays too)...Gerrrout

11 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

MY VALS DAY 2020 STORY

Wassup, Damicrats...How are you and your families?....So i have decided to share my 2020 Vals day experience with you all. On that day, i realized a fine gehh had "vandalized" my Instagram DM. (i knew

bottom of page