top of page
Search

MY VALS DAY 2020 STORY

Updated: Jan 25, 2022

Wassup, Damicrats...How are you and your families?....So i have decided to share my 2020 Vals day experience with you all. On that day, i realized a fine gehh had "vandalized" my Instagram DM. (i knew she was "fine" cos i decided to check out her page, and noticed her eye-popping pics. Apparently, she has been follower for sometime now, but i didn't even notice....anyway i have followed back sha..lol)..


She wished me a Happy Valentines' Day, and i replied "thank you, i wish you the same." The end of the story, right?...NOOOO....She wrote back, and asked, "where's my vals day gift? (someone im just chatting with for the very first time). I jokingly replied, "Are we lovers, or are you my side chick"?..She replied "No"..then i replied, "My name is not Ebun Oloyede, and i don't give out free gifts just like that"...


She wrote "lol"..i now complemented her lol with my own lol...We chatted for a FEW minutes after that (about 120 minutes)..We are now friends. THE END OF THE STORY...lol


I don't tell lies on Wednesdays (sometimes....on Sundays too)..Gerrrout


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

LAGOS HOLS

Wassup Damicrats...hope you are all doing well? Today's story is about what happened during one of my Lagos holiday trips. So i once caught our female house help (at the time) stealing food and drinks

bottom of page